7 weeks of Tara Stiles

So happy! Tara Stiles is coming with a new book. Yoga Cures is set to be released on April 3rd.

To celebrate this, I’m planning an new edition of my original blog, 21 Weeks with Tara Stiles.

Tara Stiles here on M Yoga will  last 7 weeks, with a new post every Wednesday.

These 7 weeks are not a “yoga challenge”.
It’s not about you doing Tara Stiles Yoga 7 days a week.
It’s about going deeper into your practice, listening to your own voice, and getting an understanding of yoga and how it’s good for you.

Every post contains:
– 2 to 4 of the original Tara Stiles sequences from Slim Calm Sexy Yoga (the book used for the 21 weeks challenge) This means you get 2-4 small practices to choose from every week.
– a video from Tara Stiles, with similar theme or postures. I will use recent videos, as much as I can, released after the time of my original blog.
– a brand new schedule in which I combine the 2-4 series into one longer home practice.
– information on focus and purpose of the series.

This means that, should you want that, you can go through the whole book Slim Calm Sexy Yoga in 7 weeks of home practice.

Just like in the original challenge I recommend you buy Slim Calm Sexy yoga.

So please sign up in the right side bar for updates if you want to receive this 7 week program.

One thought on “7 weeks of Tara Stiles

  1. My Yoga On

    This is such a great idea! I love Tara Stiles and i already receive your articles by e-mail. I just can’t wait!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

