Hi! My name is Suzanne. I wrote today's blogpost. If you want to come to class you can click the photo for my schedule.

Louloufy your life

by Suzanne L. Beenackers (age 7)

Hi! My name is Suzanne. I wrote today's blogpost. If you want to come to class you can click the photo for my schedule.

Hi! My name is Suzanne. I wrote today’s blogpost. If you want to come to class you can click the photo for my schedule.

This is a book by Lou, she draws books by hand, just like I do. But with topics big people need to hear. Less is more! If you want to do more yoga with less, click this photo for yoga: The 4 Tibetans. Originally there were 5, buy hey, less is more!

This is a book by Lou. Lou draws books by hand, just like I do. But with topics big people need to hear. Less is more! If you want to do more yoga with less, click this photo for yoga: The 4 Tibetans. Originally there were 5, buy hey, less is more!

I m sure you want to be really succesfull and are probably still working way to hard. That's why a made a special yoga schedule for computer lovers (click photo) Just untill you see the light of course.

All fun and no play? I made a special yoga schedule for computer lovers (click photo) Just untill you see the light of course.

Curious who Lou is?  *click* *click*  this photo! It brings you to her blog. You can buy books and get free newsletters. For English sign up for  Juicy Journal.

Curious who Lou is? *click* *click* this photo! It brings you to her blog. You can buy books and get free newsletters. For English sign up for Juicy Journal.

Once you start reading her books and follow her advice you will lead an EPIC life! Filled with drama, success and of course lots of creative ideas. At night you will need to calm down before going to bed. That's why I made this Last schedule:

Once you start reading her books and follow her advice you will lead an EPIC life! Filled with drama, success and of course lots of creative ideas. At night you will need to calm down before going to bed. That’s why I made this Last schedule:

puppet savasana

Click the puppet for Bedtime Yoga for Creative Minds.
Sweet dreams.

One thought on “Louloufy your life

  1. Frank

    Hoi Suzanne,

    Wat een schattige foto van jou.

    Superleuke blog, Snap alléén de 5 (4) Tibetanen niet…..

    Ik heb me ingeschreven voor haar nieuwsbrief.

    Groetjes en tot vanavond!

    Monique

    Reply

Leave a Reply

