Join today! 30 Day Yoga Challenge

by Suzanne L. Beenackers/ LS Harteveld

Picture five years from now: Weeks before The Nijmeegse Vierdaagse, the worlds largest 4 day walking event, and a week long party for over a million people, you get a sweet email from M Yoga Nijmegen to reserve your spot at the special course
* Nijmeegse Vierdaagse 30 DAY YOGA CHALLENGE *
Together with tens of thousands of participants from all over the world you throw yourself at this challenge that includes daily emails and a short video practice, counting down to the big day when 40.000 participants cross the finish at the Via Gladiola; Nijmegen’s main street that has been renamed in honor of Roman founders at the victory of the walkers who walked up to a 100 kilometers in 4 days.
For 30 days we’re our own global tribe where everybody is a part of the Nijmeegse Vierdaagse.

Now picture this: on a pretty average Wednesday night reserved for clearing out my house, which I was procrastinating by playing with my calendars, toying with some ideas for my YouTube when suddenly OH MY GOODNESS!
It’s EXACTLY 30 days till the finish Nijmeegse Vierdaagse!!

I don’t know about you but that’s an OMEN where I come from!
If there ever was a sign from God I had to create the first edition of my 30 Day Vierdaagse Yoga Challenge it was this. And that idea Never. Ever. Crossed my mind before.
And I had serious doubts it could be done..

Every professional offering these challenges, does NOT film them the day they’re online. And they THINK STUFF THROUGH
The word “Challenge” means for the participants.
It’s never a time challenge for the teacher filming.

So that’s all I can offer: we’re in this together Sweeties! ❤

I m starting tomorrow. I will film & post a daily YouTube video, and you can join by subscribing or visiting the
M Yoga Nijmegen channel on YouTube

There is no press release. There is no website you can visit. There are no email subscriptions.

But what I do offer is the unique chance to be a part of the very first edition of the
Nijmeegse Vierdaagse
30 Day Yoga Challenge

Subscribe to my YouTube or like my M Yoga on Facebook

Counting on you!

Love,

Suzanne
and her fiesty alter-ego LS Harteveld

Work with me

I m using a card deck Crazy Sexy Love Notes to write a new blogpost every week. Sign up for this blog, and you will receive these babies weekly.

You can also subscribe to my yoga videos on YouTube (but I already said that a zillion times in this post) or come to my classes at my private studio M Yoga Nijmegen.

I’m super excited because my Summer Packages are here!!
They re on this page.
If you need any extra info on yoga classes
contact Suzanne at
s_beenackers@hotmail.com

 

Leave a Reply

