Breathe Deeply (super yoga rich post!)

1375793_622666131108677_734803543_nby Suzanne L. Beenackers

There is a Dutch tradition called Sinterklaas. Similarly to Christmas/ Santa Claus, we give each other presents. Christmas is gaining in popularity, at the expense of Sinterklaas, probably because of the time consuming characteristic of a Sinterklaas gift: it has to come with a personally written rhyme. Preferably on something the receiver of the gift has done that year. Or failed to do. Or said he would do and then didn’t. Like publicly terminating a blog and then reviving it after two weeks. That sort of thing.

So pumpkins! I’m back. Not to my old writing tricks – I m keeping that resolution to work on my 8 books and refrain from writing till then. But what brought me back, is that I realized I was in a position to offer you my second completely free yoga program – the first being my YouTube.
This blog allows me to give you access to my new Gym & Wellness program, for free.

36 Breathe Deeply cardGym & Wellness is a Dutch video program, but I ve created sticky men schedules that give you the entire home practice on paper. At no cost. I documented them for myself, and considered creating a book out of them at the end of the year, but decided to share them immediately instead.
Each class has a theme, derived from the Crazy Sexy Love Cards I ve used throughout this year. The first week is Breathe Deeply.

I know some of you have really missed the pdf’s since I stopped including them. Pdf’s are the ideal home yoga format for when you’re not afraid to give your own spin to things. There is no right or wrong in yoga, and by using the minimal directions a pdf will give you, you can experience full freedom in doing things your own way.

I m also still running my Madonna YouTube series at three videos per week, so if you prefer to follow a video, that will stay available.

Each week you’ll get three new Madonna yoga videos and one full length Gym & Wellness class in pdf format. Subscribe to this blog in the right column to receive them weekly.

36 Breathe Deeply textGym & Wellness 01 Breathe Deeply
~Free Home Yoga Program

opening thought: card Breathe Deeply
01 hatha yoga balance & 02 beginners vinyasa
03 gentle core flow & 04 lunar yoga
05 flexibility & 06 closing series   

Madonna Yoga videos
~Free Home Yoga Program

There are 11 videos available, all titles from the first two Madonna albums.
Check the playlist here 
Just select the description/ title that appeals to you.
The upcoming week I will post the final 3 titles from the Like a Virgin album.

Gym & Wellness squareDutch Programs/ Nederlands

Ik heb twee Nederlandstalige yoga programma’s:
studio lessen in Nijmegen
online video programma Gym & Wellness
Beide cursussen starten vandaag, 4 september.

Mail me als je vragen hebt of als ik je kan helpen met je inschrijving:
Suzanne s_beenackers@hotmail.com
Of volg M Yoga op Facebook.

 

One thought on “Breathe Deeply (super yoga rich post!)

  1. mothamary

    jeetje Suzanne…petje af…jij bent druk bezig geweest……

    ________________________________ Van: M Yoga Verzonden: zondag 4 september 2016 13:43 Aan: mothamary@hotmail.com Onderwerp: [New post] Breathe Deeply (super yoga rich post!)

    M Yoga posted: “by Suzanne L. Beenackers There is a Dutch tradition called Sinterklaas. Similarly to Christmas/ Santa Claus, we give each other presents. Christmas is gaining in popularity, at the expense of Sinterklaas, probably because of the time consuming characte”

    Reply

Leave a Reply

